Batumi Weather

Currency

News
Chairman of the International Investors Association of Georgia, met with the representative of Georgian Business Ombudsman in the Autonomous Republic of Adjara Tariel Giorgadze PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15:06

Chairman of the International Investors Association of Georgia Osman Chalishan, met with the representative of Georgian Business Ombudsman in the Autonomous Republic of Adjara Tariel Giorgadze. The meeting was introductory.  At the meeting, the Chairman of the Association thanked the Ombudsman for his help and support. The Association is ready to continue  cooperation with Mr. Tariel, and thank once again for the visit and the fruitful meeting.

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 11 November 2018 12:54

Please check digest No 457

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 04 November 2018 13:51

Please check digest No 456

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 28 October 2018 10:54

Please check digest No 455

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 21 October 2018 09:35

Please check digest No 454

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 14 October 2018 14:30

Please check digest No 453

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 October 2018 10:02

Please check digest No 452

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 30 September 2018 09:11

Please check digest No 451

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 23 September 2018 16:47

Please check digest No 450

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 15 September 2018 18:02

Please check digest No 449

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 74