Batumi Weather

Currency

News
Meeting with Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Turkey to Georgia PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 15 February 2018 11:49

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Turkey to Georgia Mrs. Fatma Ceren Yazgan with the Consul General Mrs. Makbule Kocak held an introductory meeting with representatives of the International Investors Association of Georgia. The meeting olso attended Secretary General of Internatonal Investors Association Mr. Osman Chalishkan.The sides discussed the important issues that will help local and foreign investors in successful business activity.

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 11 February 2018 11:40

Please check digest No 418

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 04 February 2018 16:23

Please check digest No 417

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 28 January 2018 17:20

Please check digest No 416

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 21 January 2018 14:46

Please check digest No 415

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 14 January 2018 09:08

Please check digest No 414

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 January 2018 13:34

Please check digest No 413

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 31 December 2017 16:17

Please check digest No 412

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 24 December 2017 17:52

Please check digest No 411

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 17 December 2017 16:07

Please check digest No 410

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 69