Batumi Weather

Currency

News
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 January 2024 10:43

Please check digest No 726

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 01 January 2024 12:11

Please check digest No 725

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 24 December 2023 20:27

Please check digest No 724

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 17 December 2023 15:23

Please check digest No 723

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 10 December 2023 09:40

Please check digest No 722

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 03 December 2023 09:40

Please check digest No 721

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 26 November 2023 13:43

Please check digest No 720

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 19 November 2023 09:03

Please check digest No 719

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 12 November 2023 14:22

Please check digest No 718

 
Meeting with the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Georgia to the Republic of Turkey PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 05 November 2023 10:58

On November 3, 2023, at the Embassy of Georgia in Ankara, Chairman of the Turkey-Georgia Business Council of DEIK and Investors Association of Georgia, Osman Chalishkan Mzhavanadze, met with Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Georgia to the Republic of Turkey Giorgi Janjgava. At the meeting, the parties discussed current issues, trade and economic relations between Turkey and Georgia, and the investment environment of Georgia, as well as the organization of joint business forums. The members of the Board of Directors of Deik Turkey-Georgia Business Council attended the mentioned meeting.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 121